The URL you have requested was not found.
An Internal Server error occured.
Profile for tester

Events

Name Description From To
Map JoshT Josh out on the Quad Bike Sunday, May 31 2015 06:00 pm Monday, June 1 2015 09:00 pm
Map BernardR Adventures in the NZ Trails with Bernard. Tuesday, April 14 2015 Thursday, June 4 2015 06:48 am
Map Ollie Jones Ollie Jones outdoor cycling travels Monday, March 30 2015 Friday, April 1 2016 06:48 am
Map Peter H Pete Halligans outdoor adventures Sunday, March 29 2015 Sunday, March 27 2016
Map molony Kevin Molony Cycling across Australia Thursday, March 19 2015 10:00 pm Wednesday, April 15 2015
Map Boustead Search for gear Tuesday, March 17 2015 Sunday, March 22 2015
Map Pollett - Rafting Vinny Pollett Raft exploring Tuesday, March 10 2015 Tuesday, March 31 2015
Map SDA Fundraising Race Karl Waretini cycles to raise funds for SDA Sunday, March 8 2015 06:00 am Tuesday, March 10 2015 09:00 pm
Map Bloxham Hunting Warren Bloxham hunting trip Sunday, March 1 2015 Sunday, March 15 2015
Map Triple Peak Challenge TEC Tracking Friday, February 27 2015 Saturday, February 28 2015 11:00 pm
Map UC Weather Balloon University of Canterbury Weather Balloon experiment Saturday, February 14 2015 Monday, February 16 2015
Map Jet Ski Trace Spot NZ Jet Ski being traced for promotional and safety purposes. Sunday, February 1 2015 Saturday, December 31 2016 06:48 am